Electric Power Sales Locations

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee, U.S. Virgin Islands, Virginia

Contact: Andrew Zitomer
Phone: 561-477-7418
Email: andrew.zitomer@siemens.com

Alaska, Arizona, Idaho, Montana, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington

Contact:  David Brighton
Phone: 623-533-6398
Email:  david.brighton@siemens.com

California, Colorado, Guam, Hawaii, Nevada, Wyoming

Contact: Sajed Saeed
Phone:
916-918-9825
Email:  sajed.saeed@siemens.com

Washington D.C., Delaware, Indiana, Kentucky, Maryland, Michigan, Ohio, Pennsylvania, West Virginia

Contact: Tony Burge
Phone: 717-586-1251 
Email:  tony.burge@siemens.com

Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont

Contact:  John Lanzoni 
Phone:  413-599-1689
Email: john.lanzoni@siemens.com

Illinois, Minnesota, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Contact:  Jim Moore
Phone:  224-515-0188
Email:  james.moore@siemens.com

Arkansas, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Missouri, Nebraska, Oklahoma, Texas

Contact:  Joshua Lowery
Phone:  (682) 352-3197
Email:  joshua.lowery@siemens.com

American Electric Power / Kentucky Utilities

Arkansas, Indiana, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Oklahoma, Ohio, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, West Virginia

johnny.garcia@siemens.com

Did this information help you?